Stäng meny

Kontakta oss

Christer Nederstedt, Kvarken Ports

Christer Nederstedt,
Marknads- och försäljningschef Umeå

Mob. +46 70 597 82 86
christer.nederstedt@kvarkenports.com

Kristian Mäki-Jussila, Kvarken Ports

Kristian Mäki-Jussila, Trafikchef Vasa

Mob. +358 40 047 91 63
kristian.maki-jussila@kvarkenports.com

Viktoria Larsson, Kvarken Ports

Viktoria Larsson, Hamningenjör Umeå

Tel. +46 90 16 32 89
Mob. +46 70 617 32 89
viktoria.larsson@kvarkenports.com

Patrik Rudolfsson, Kvarken Ports

Patrik Rudolfsson, Hamnkapten Umeå

Tel. +46 90 16 32 90
Mob. +46 70 387 17 29
patrik.rudolfsson@kvarkenports.com

Johanna Strandberg, Fastighetstekniker Umeå

Mob. +46 70 244 62 06
johanna.strandberg@kvarkenports.com

Mathias Karlsson, Digitaliseringsstrateg

Mob. +46 70 288 84 35
mathias.karlsson@kvarkenports.com

Teijo Seppelin, Kvarken Ports

Jakob Härdell, Trafik- och arbetsledning Umeå

Mob. +46 70 511 22 78
Mob. +46 70 557 17 77
jakob.hardell@kvarkenports.com

Viktoria Larsson, Kvarken Ports

Taina Nabb, Ekonomiassistent Vasa

Mob. +358 40 124 45 02
taina.nabb@kvarkenports.com

Patrik Rudolfsson, Kvarken Ports

Mats Nilsson, Kranförare Umeå



Robert Forsberg, Verkstadschef Umeå

Tel. +46 70 227 89 88

Jerry Johansson, Konstruktör Umeå


Per Wallström, Kvarken Ports

Per Wallström, Kranförare Umeå


Jan-Olov Wincent, Kranförare Umeå


Alexander Olofsson, Kranförare Umeå


Mikael Wincent, Kranförare Umeå


Per Wallström, Kvarken Ports

Erik Edström, Kranförare Umeå


Roger Johansson, Kranförare Umeå


Jon Nilsson, Kranförare Umeå


Andreas Johansson, Kranförare Umeå


Per Wallström, Kvarken Ports

Tomas Yhrlund, Elektriker Umeå


Oscar Nilsson, Kranförare Umeå


Jan-Peter Viklund, Hamnmästare Vasa

Tel. +358 40 163 2471

jan-peter.viklund@kvarkenports.com

Jari, Ulmanen, Hamnvakt Vasa

Per Wallström, Kvarken Ports

Joni Kurkimäki, Hamnvakt Vasa

Markus Sillanpää, Hamnvakt Vasa

Pertti Krinnilä, Hamnvakt Vasa

Petteri Seppelin, Hamnvakt Vasa

Tapani Nabb, Hamnvakt Vasa

Tommi Hautala, Hamnvakt Vasa

Umeå Office

Kvarken Ports Ltd
Umeå Hamn
913 32 Holmsund

Vakten Kvarkenports
Telefon: 090-16 32 85
Vardagar 06.00-18.00

Planeringen Kvarkenports
Telefon: 070-511 22 78
Vardagar 06.00-15.00 (Lunch 10-11)

Vaasa Office

Kvarken Ports Ltd
Laivanvarustajankatu 6
651 70 Vaasa

Telefon / Fax:
+358 (0)400 479 163

Kvarken Ports Logotyp