Stäng meny

Ota yhteyttä

Kvarken Ports Vaasa
Laivanvarustajankatu 6
65170 Vaasa
Finland

vaasaport@kvarkenports.com

Toimisto
Tel. +358 400 479 163

Satamavalojat
Tel. + 358 40 567 29 75

Teijo Seppelin, VD Kvarken Ports

Teijo Seppelin
Toimitusjohtaja

Mob. +358 40 559 96 52
teijo.seppelin@kvarkenports.com

Christer Nederstedt

Christer Nederstedt
Myynti- ja markkinointipäällikkö, Uumaja

Mob. +46 70 597 82 86
christer.nederstedt@kvarkenports.com

Kristian Mäki-Jussila, Kvarken Ports

Kristian Mäki-Jussila
Liikennepäällikkö, Vaasa

Mob. +358 40 047 91 63
kristian.maki-jussila@kvarkenports.com

Stefan Rehn, Kvarken Ports

Stefan Rehn
Liikennepäällikkö, Uumaja

Tel. +46 90 16 32 91
Mob. +46 70 693 60 44
stefan.rehn@kvarkenports.com

Patrik Rudolfsson, Kvarken Ports

Patrik Rudolfsson
Satamakapteeni, Uumaja

Tel. +46 90 16 32 90
Mob. +46 70 387 17 29
patrik.rudolfsson@kvarkenports.com

Viktoria Larsson, Kvarken Ports

Viktoria Larsson
Satamainsinööri, Uumaja

Tel. +46 90 16 32 89
Mob. +46 70 617 32 89
viktoria.larsson@kvarkenports.com

Johanna Strandberg, Kvarken Ports

Johanna Strandberg
Kiinteistöteknikko, Uumaja

Mob. +46 70 244 62 06
johanna.strandberg@kvarkenports.com

Mathias Karlsson, Kvarken Ports

Mathias Karlsson
Digitalisation strategist

Mob. +46 70 288 84 35
mathias.karlsson@kvarkenports.com

Jakob Härdell, Kvarken Ports

Jakob Härdell
Liikennesuunnittelija, Uumaja

Tel. +46 90 16 32 85
Mob. +46 70 557 17 77
Mob. +46 70 511 22 78
jakob.hardell@kvarkenports.com

Ann-Chatrin Hallén, Kvarken Ports

Ann-Chatrin Hallén
Talousassistentti, Uumaja

Tel. +46 90 16 32 83
Mob. +46 70 220 79 44
ann-chatrin.hallen@kvarkenports.com

Taina Nabb, Kvarken Ports

Taina Nabb
Talousassistentti, Vaasa

Mob. +358 40 124 45 02
taina.nabb@kvarkenports.com

Umeå Office

Kvarken Ports Ltd
Umeå Hamn
913 32 Holmsund

Vakten Kvarkenports
Telefon: 090-16 32 85
Vardagar 06.00-18.00

Planeringen Kvarkenports
Telefon: 070-511 22 78
Vardagar 06.00-15.00 (Lunch 10-11)

Vaasa Office

Kvarken Ports Ltd
Laivanvarustajankatu 6
651 70 Vaasa

Telefon / Fax:
+358 (0)400 479 163

Kvarken Ports Logotyp